EGRC's Breeders List

Alice Brown
Browns Golden Delights, LLC
Amboy, WA
360-263-5030 / 360-904-6688
Browns.Goldens@gmail.com
BrownsGoldenDelights.com
---------------------------------------
Sharmin Dominke.
AKC Breeder of Merit
TriStar Golden Retrievers & BMDs
Redmond, WA
206-795-0804
sharminbaumann@hotmail.com
---------------------------------------
Susan Babich 
AKC Breeder of Merit 
Goldtales Golden Retrievers 
Marysville, WA. 
425-334-5134 
goldtales7@comcast.net 
http://Goldtales.com
---------------------------------------
Kym & Rich Anton
AKC Breeder of Merit
SweetGold Goldens & Cavaliers
Enumclaw, WA
206-595-9412
Sweetgold@comcast.net
http://SweetGoldFarm.com
---------------------------------------
Sue Lusa 
AKC Breeder of Merit 
Gracious Goldens 
Snohomish, WA 
206-498-2229 / 360-668-9300 
swlusa@gmail.com 
---------------------------------------
Trish Hughes
GC Goldens
Edmonds, WA
206-719-3437
goldens@sytrel.com
www.facebook.com/GCGoldens
---------------------------------------
Claudia Shaw
AKC Breeder of Merit
Limelite Goldens
Kirkland, WA
425-827-7253 / 206-550-3886
claudias14@frontier.com
www.limelitegoldens.com
---------------------------------------