Board of Directors

President Nancy Light
Vice President Ane Brusendorff
Treasurer Linda Johnson
Corresponding Secretary Deb Pampiks
Recording Secretary Marian Tillman
Board Member Sheila Colyer
Board Member Laila Vafaeezadeh
Board Member Claudia Shaw
For contact information, please see the latest Golden West Newsletter.

Updated 3/15/2019

egrc logo

Back to About Us

Committee chair persons

Programs Vacant
Newsletter Editor Deborah Blair
Breeders List Coordinator Stacia White
Golden Rescue Tony Bahnick
Health Clinic BJ Mosen
Historian Vacant
Property Vacant
Membership Marian Tillman
Sunshine Suzi Miller
GRCA Column Amy Raby
GRCA Delegate Bev Brown
Judges Selection Committee Sheila Colyer
Photographer Vacant
Web Master Bobbi Miller


special event chairs

2019 Awards Lynn Anderson; Kathy Fisk
2019 Agility Ane Brusendorff
2019 Hunt Test Linda Johnson
2019 Specialty Sheila Colyer
2019 Tracking Vacant
2018 Holiday Party Connie Carroll